Rep Locator

CORPORATE OFFICES

Sjogren Industries, Inc.
982 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01610 USA
Tel:+1-508-987-3206
Fax:+1-508-987-1965
E-mail: sales@sjogren.com
Web: www.sjogren.com

NORTH AMERICAN SALES TEAM

Arizona, California, Oregon
Lubricants, Tooling & Machinery
Dick Cavanaugh
202 South Fircroft
West Covina, CA 91791
Cell:626-252-2100
Fax:626-915-0060
Email: dickcavan@aol.com

SOUTH AMERICAN SALES TEAM

South America & Mexico
AGS Internacional
Antonio Garza II
Hector 2549, Col. Cumbres
64610 Monterrey, NL Mexico
Tel:+52-818-040-3932
Cell:+52-181-802-91614
Email: ags@agsint.com.mx

ASIA SALES TEAM

Australia, New Zealand & South East Asia
Idee Parfait Pty Ltd
Steve Sviecka
Unit 24C / 1631 Wynnum Rd.
Tingalpa Qld 4173 Australia
Tel:+61-733-489-333
Fax:+61-733-905-533
Cell:+61(0) 407-425-014
Email: steve@ideeparfait.com.au

China

Shanghai Likun Industrial Co, LTD
Michael Huang
Room 403, No. 17, Lane 138, Guowei Rd.
Shanghai, China 200438
Tel:+86-21-652-71299
Cell:+86-13-816-559959
Email: menghuang3@163.com

Wuhan Guanglilian Trading Co., LTD
Ye Feng
Room 1811, Bldg. C2
Hang Tian Shuang Cheng, TouDao St.
JiangAn Dist,, 430000 WuHan
HuBei Province, China
Tel:+86-27-822-96865
Fax:+86-27-822-96866
E-mail: yefeng@cngil.com
Web: www.cngll.com

Taiwan
Lynxeye International Co., Ltd.
Lily Lee
No. 12-2 Lane 66 Dalin Rd
Daya District, Taichung City
Taiwan ROC 42847
Tel:+886-4-2568-1555
Fax:+886-4-2568-9555
E-mail: lynxeye@ms16.hinet.net
Web: www.lynxeye.com.tw

Japan
Toho International Inc.
Kohei Fujimoto
Orix Honmachi Building 17F,
1-4-1, Nishihonmachi Nishi-ku,
Osaka City 550-0005 Japan
Tel:+81-6-6543-4561
Fax:+81-6-6543-4565
Email: import@toho-intl.co.jp

India
Ronak Industry
Ronak Shah
9 Trimurti; 70 Ashok Nagar
Cross Road No.2
Kandivali East, Mumbai 400101
Tel:+91-222-887-6337
Fax:+91-222-885-0649
Cell:+91-982-053-1439
Email: ronakshah@smitwiresolutions.com
Web: www.smitwiresolutions.com

EUROPE SALES TEAM

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Luxemburg and Netherlands
Heberlein GmbH
Marc Heberlein
Ihmerter Strasse 297
D-58675 Hemer, Germany
Tel:+49-237-296-9650
Fax:+49-237-296-9651
Email: m.heberlein@heberlein-gmbh.de
Web: www.heberlein-gmbh.de

France & Switzerland
LETAC AG
Dieter Lehman
Finkenweg 1
3053 Munchenbuchsee
Switzerland
Tel:+41-313-318-358
Fax:+41-315-361-974
Email: lehmann@letac.ch
Web: www.letac.ch

Germany
P/A GmbH
Armin Losch
Morikestr. 30/2
71636 Ludwigsburg, Deutschland
Tel:+49-(0)-714197-4478-0
Fax:+49-(0)-714197-4478-1
Cell:+49-171-955-1295
Email: Losch@pa.com
Web: www.pa.com

Italy
Giada Tecnologie
Giovanni Stagni
Via Giovanni Paolo II 23
23861 Cesana Brianza Italy
Tel:+39-031-655397
Cell:+39-349-221-9618
Email: stagni.giovanni@gmail.com

Scandinavia (Sweden, Denmark, Norway & Finland)
ECB Engstrom Cable Business AB
Lasse Engstrom
Gastisvagen 60
Taby Sweden 18360
Tel:+46-889-0435
Fax:+46-889-0435
Cell:+46-70-760-3236
Email: lasse.e@ecb.se
Web: www.ecb.se

Turkey
Kavame Danismanlik Tic.San. A.S.
Abdulgani Çınar Kavame
Altunizade Mh. Kısıklı Cd No: 28
Avrupa İs Merkezi K:1 D:103 34662
Üsküdar – İstanbul, Turkey
Tel:+90-216-266-3435
Fax:+90-216-266-3401
Cell:+90 555-535-2515
Email: gani@kavame.com
Web: www.kavame.com

United Kingdom & Ireland
JG Tec Ltd.
John Gregory
75 Bellemonte Rd.
Frodsham, Cheshire WA66BE UK
Tel:+44-192-873-1133
Fax:+44-192-873-1144
Email: john@jgtec.co.uk

Contact Us

Phone
USA: +1-508-987-3206

Email
info@sjogren.com

 

Translate »